DECISIONS

I fear.I fear love.I fear bieng lied to.I fear tearing like a river that has burst its banks .

I fear wasting time ,and as my friends will be heartbroken and will be changing boyfriends after every month,I fear wasting time.

I fear ending this remaining years without knowing myself and understanding my career,and so I choose this time as me time.

I fear dependency,having to stick around someone because I can not do without them.I fear being a parasite in a relationship,so I choose to be alone.

I fear being a love guru,as people do 😤,yet they aren’t ,their love pops out for a while and then one day all their gram pics together are deleted.😂

I fear addiction.Permit me to state,Smoking weed doesn’t make you cooler than others. Being a night person and a party master doesn’t either.☺

I fear not being able to define love .I fear not being able to differentiate it with lust .I fear when it’s not Godly .I fear when it’s an influenced decision.

Many words made simpler is that we are who we are ,everyone has their own decisions..this are just mine ..Love is amazing and this was just my view ..after all everyone has a right to express their views. #fear #love



It never hurts to make good decisions.

Leave a Reply

